Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog! This first post happen to be one that is default by wordpress and I had to edit and use my own words. Starting up a blog is so much work if you ask me. It requires to kill many brain cells as everything seem so new to me. I have a blog for many years on blogger and have now decided to do this on wordpress for a brand new start because of my brand new decision.

I have already spend some time writing “About the Merlion” and now this just kills more brain cells. So allow me to be a little sloppy with this first post as you can imagine the amount of brain cells I am now left with.

Thanks for dropping by anyway! ❤

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

